Faculty & Staff

Have a question about your class or the curriculum? Your professors are experts in their field and have the degrees to prove it. Contact your professor today and get the answers you need.

Ricardo Rodriguez, the Dean of the School of Natural & Social Science at Texas Wesleyan University
Natural & Social Science | Dean of the School of Natural & Social Science

rrodriguez@txwes.edu | 817-531-7587 | Ella McFadden Science Center 202
Dr. Cary Adkinson Thumbnail
Criminal Justice | Assistant Professor of Criminal Justiceā€Œ

cdadkinson@txwes.edu | 817-531-4230 | Polytechnic United Methodist Church 220
Elizabeth Alexander, history faculty at Texas Wesleyan University
History | Professor Emertia of History

ealexander@txwes.edu | 817 531-4920 | Eunice & James L. West LIbrary
Bruce Benz
Biology | Professor of Biology

bbenz@txwes.edu | 817-531- 6558 | Ed & Rae Schollmaier Science and Technology Center 109
Jay Brown is a professor of psychology at Texas Wesleyan University
Psychology | Professor of Psychology

jbrown06@txwes.edu | 817-531-4867 | Nenetta Burton Carter Building 110
Professor of Biology at Texas Wesleyan
Biology | Associate Professor of Biology

cchandrasekaran@txwes.edu | 817-531-6590 | Ed & Rae Schollmaier Science and Technology Center 113
Professor of Biology at Texas Wesleyan University
Biology | Professor of Biology

mclark@txwes.edu | 817-531-6589 | Ed & Rae Schollmaier Science and Technology Center 112
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Aldo Cruz-Cota
Mathematics, Computer Science & Physics | Assistant Professor of Mathematics

acruz-cota@txwes.edu | 817-531-4883 | Ella C. McFadden Science Center 110B
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Psychology | Professor of Psychology

jhall@txwes.edu | 817-531-4956 | Nenetta Burton Carter Building 111
Tom Guffy is a professor of sociology at Texas Wesleyan University
Social Sciences | Visiting Assistant Professor of Sociology

tguffey@txwes.edu | 817-531-7587 | Polytechnic United Methodist Church 218
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Criminal Justice | Associate Professor of Criminal Justice and Sociology, Coordinator of Criminal Justice and Sociology

jgullion@txwes.edu | 817-531-7501 | Polytechnic United Methodist Church 215
Matthew Hand is a professor of psychology at Texas Wesleyan University
Psychology | Assistant Professor of Psychology

mmhand@txwes.edu | 817-531-4958 | Nenetta Burton Carter Building 108
Biology faculty member at Texas Wesleyan
Biology | Lab Coordinator

jghubbard@txwes.edu | 817-531-4863 | McFadden Science Center 206C
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Psychology | Professor of Psychology

mskerr@txwes.edu | 817-531-5840 | Nenetta Burton Carter Building 106
Barbara Kirby is a professor of paralegal studies at Texas Wesleyan University
Paralegal Studies | Assistant Professor of Paralegal Studies, Director of Paralegal Studies

bkirby@txwes.edu | 817-531-4941 | Polytechnic United Methodist Church 248
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Robert G. Landolt
Chemistry | Professor Emeritus

rlandolt@txwes.edu | 817-531-4890 | Ella C. McFadden Science Center 303
Dr. Eddy Lynton Thumbnail
Criminal Justice | Assistant Professor of Sociology and Criminal Justice

ejlynton@txwes.edu | 817-531-4264 | Polytechnic United Methodist Church 220
Photo of Texas Wesleyan history faculty member Alistair Maeer
History | Assistant Professor of History

amaeer@txwes.edu | 817-531-4914 | Polytechnic United Methodist Church 233
Brenda Taylor
History | A.M. Pate Professor of History, Department Chair of Social Sciences

btmatthews@txwes.edu | 817- 531-4916 | Polytechnic United Methodist Church 241
Jane Moore is a professor mathematics at Texas Wesleyan University
Mathematics, Computer Science & Physics | Professor of Mathematics, Department Chair

jamoore@txwes.edu | 817-531-4882 | Ella C. McFadden Science Center 110A
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Political Science | Associate Professor of Political Science

tmorris@txwes.edu | 817-531-4282 | Polytechnic United Methodist Church 231
Terrence Neumann is a professor of chemistry and biochemistry at Texas Wesleyan University
Chemistry | Assistant Professor of Chemistry

tneumann@txwes.edu | 817-531-4896 | Ella C. McFadden Science Center 310C
Chis Ohan, Professor of history at Texas Welseyan University
History | Associate Professor of History

cohan@txwes.edu | 817-531-4913 | Polytechnic United Methodist Church 244
Professor of Biology at Texas Wesleyan
Biology | Assistant Professor of Microbiology

ctparker@txwes.edu | 817-531-6559 | Ed & Rae Schollmaier Science and Technology Center 110
Michelle Payne
Political Science | Associate Professor of Political Science, Coordinator of Political Science

mpayne@txwes.edu | 817-531-6507 | Polytechnic United Methodist Church 233
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Chemistry | Associate Professor of Chemistry, Department Chair

ppelphrey@txwes.edu | 817-531-5869 | Ella C. McFadden Science Center 310B
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Michael Petty
Mathematics, Computer Science & Physics | Professor of Mathematics

mpetty@txwes.edu | 817-531-4884 | Ella C. McFadden Science Center 110AC
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Chemistry | Associate Professor of Chemistry, Dean of University College

kprater@txwes.edu | 817-531-4233 | Ella McFadden Science Center 205
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Psychology | Associate Professor of Psychology

mpugh@txwes.edu | 817-531-4955 | Nenetta Burton Carter Building 107
Ryan Rich is a professor of physics at Texas Wesleyan University
Math, Computer Science & Physics | Assistant Professor of Physics

rrich@txwes.edu | 817-531-4887 | Ella C. McFadden Science Center 104
Sam Rodriguez is a professor of computer science at Texas Wesleyan University
Math, Computer Science & Physics | Assistant Professor of Computer Science

sorodriguez@txwes.edu | 817-531-4889 | Ella C. McFadden Science Center 103A
Photo of Texas Wesleyan political science faculty member Ibrahim Salih
Political Science | Professor of Political Science

isalih@txwes.edu | 817-531-4922 | Polytechnic United Methodist Church 235
Alison Simons
Sociology | Assistant Professor of Sociology

asimons@txwes.edu | 817-531-4908 | Polytechnic United Methodist Church 218
Michael Weir is a professor chemistry at Texas Wesleyan University
Chemistry | Assistant Professor of Chemistry

mgweir@txwes.edu | 817-531-4864 | Ella C. McFadden Science Center 310A
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Math, Computer Science & Physics | Professor of Computer Science

yzhang@txwes.edu | 817-531-4885 | Ella C. McFadden Science Center 103
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Tamika Reynolds
Natural & Social Sciences | Administrative Assistant

tareynolds@txwes.edu | 817-531-7587 | Ella C. McFadden Science Center 202
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Ashley Coen
Social Sciences | Administrative Assistant

atcoen@txwes.edu | 817-531-4918 | Polytechnic United Methodist Church 217
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Sara Wilke
Natural & Social Sciences | Administrative Assistant

slwilke@txwes.edu | 817-531-4893 | Ella C. McFadden Science Center 310
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Isabel Zamarripa
Psychology | Administrative Assistant

izamarripa@txwes.edu | 817-531-7564 | Nenetta Burton Carter Building 103
Contact Us
School of Natural & Social Sciences

Location: McFadden Science Center 202 
Phone: 817-531-7587
Fax: 817-531-4202

Office Hours

Monday-Friday
8 a.m.-5 p.m.

footer-smaller-smarter
Contact Us:
1201 Wesleyan Street
Fort Worth, TX 76105

phone 817-531-4444
Get Social:
Go To: