Go from RN to CRNA
Go from RN to CRNA
Go from RN to CRNA

Faculty & Staff

Have a question about your class or the curriculum? Your professors are experts in their field and have the degrees to prove it. Contact your professor today and get the answers you need.

Ricardo Rodriguez, the Dean of the School of Natural & Social Science at Texas Wesleyan University
Natural & Social Science | Dean of the School of Natural & Social Science

rrodriguez@txwes.edu | 817-531-7587 | Ella McFadden Science Center 202
Headshot of Dr. Cary Adkinson
Criminal Justice | Associate Professor of Criminal Justiceā€Œ

cdadkinson@txwes.edu | 817-531-4230 | Polytechnic United Methodist Church 220
Elizabeth Alexander, history faculty at Texas Wesleyan University
History | Professor Emertia of History

ealexander@txwes.edu | 817 531-4920 | Eunice & James L. West LIbrary
Luis Aguirre_75x75 thumbnail
Mathematics, Computer Science & Physics | Assistant Professor of Mathematics

aguirre@txwes.edu | 817-531-4884 | Ella C. McFadden Science Center 110C
Bruce Benz
Biology | Professor of Biology

bbenz@txwes.edu | 817-531- 6558 | Ed & Rae Schollmaier Science and Technology Center 109
Jay Brown is a professor of psychology at Texas Wesleyan University
Psychology | Professor of Psychology

jbrown06@txwes.edu | 817-531-4867 | Nenetta Burton Carter Building 110
Professor of Biology at Texas Wesleyan
Biology | Associate Professor of Biology

cchandrasekaran@txwes.edu | 817-531-6590 | Ed & Rae Schollmaier Science and Technology Center 113
Professor of Biology at Texas Wesleyan University
Biology | Professor of Biology

mclark@txwes.edu | 817-531-6589 | Ed & Rae Schollmaier Science and Technology Center 112
Cruz-Cota Aldo_75x75 thumbnail
Mathematics, Computer Science & Physics | Assistant Professor of Mathematics

acruz-cota@txwes.edu | 817-531-4883 | Ella C. McFadden Science Center 110B
Angie Dickens_75x75 image
Angela Dickens
Chemistry | Chemistry Instructor/ Lab Coordinator

adickens14@txwes.edu | 817-531-4889 | Ella C. McFadden Science Center 311A
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Psychology | Professor of Psychology

jhall@txwes.edu | 817-531-4956 | Nenetta Burton Carter Building 111
Tom Guffy is a professor of sociology at Texas Wesleyan University
Social Sciences | Visiting Assistant Professor of Sociology

tguffey@txwes.edu | 817-531-7587 | Polytechnic United Methodist Church 218
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Social Sciences | Associate Professor of Criminal Justice and Sociology, Department Chair Criminal Justice and Sociology

jgullion@txwes.edu | 817-531-7501 | Polytechnic United Methodist Church 215
Matthew Hand is a professor of psychology at Texas Wesleyan University
Psychology | Associate Professor of Psychology, Department Chair

mmhand@txwes.edu | 817-531-4958 | Nenetta Burton Carter Building 108
James G. Hubbard thumbnail image
Biology | Lab Coordinator

jghubbard@txwes.edu | 817-531-4863 | McFadden Science Center 206C
Muhammad Khalid_75x75 thumbnail
Chemistry | Visiting Assistant Professor of Biochemistry

khalid@txwes.edu | 817-531-4274 | Ella McFadden Science Center 303
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Robert G. Landolt
Chemistry | Professor Emeritus

rlandolt@txwes.edu | 817-531-4890 | Ella C. McFadden Science Center 303
Photo of Texas Wesleyan history faculty member Alistair Maeer
History | Assistant Professor of History

amaeer@txwes.edu | 817-531-4914 | Polytechnic United Methodist Church 246
Brenda Taylor
History | A.M. Pate Professor of History

btmatthews@txwes.edu | 817- 531-4916 | Polytechnic United Methodist Church 241
Jane Moore is a professor mathematics at Texas Wesleyan University
Mathematics, Computer Science & Physics | Professor of Mathematics, Department Chair

jamoore@txwes.edu | 817-531-4882 | Ella C. McFadden Science Center 110A
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Political Science | Associate Professor of Political Science

tmorris@txwes.edu | 817-531-4282 | Polytechnic United Methodist Church 231
Aditi Nagar thumbnail image
Chemistry | Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry

nagar@txwes.edu | 817-531-4889 | Ella McFadden Science Center 310C
Chis Ohan, Professor of history at Texas Welseyan University
History | Associate Professor of History, Coordinator of History

cohan@txwes.edu | 817-531-4913 | Polytechnic United Methodist Church 244
Victor Palacios Head Shot
Social Sciences | Visiting Professor of Criminal Justice and Sociology

vpalacios@txwes.edu | 817-531-4264 | Polytechnic United Methodist Church 220
Professor of Biology at Texas Wesleyan
Biology | Assistant Professor of Microbiology

ctparker@txwes.edu | 817-531-6559 | Ed & Rae Schollmaier Science and Technology Center 110
Michelle Payne
Political Science | Associate Professor of Paralegal Studies and Political Science, Coordinator of Government and Legal Studies (Political Science and Paralegal Studies)

mpayne@txwes.edu | 817-531-6507 | Polytechnic United Methodist Church 243
Photo of Texas Wesleyan chemistry professor, phillip pelphrey
Chemistry | Associate Professor of Chemistry, Department Chair

ppelphrey@txwes.edu | 817-531-5869 | Ella C. McFadden Science Center 310B
Katherine Prater thumbnail image_75x75
Chemistry | Associate Professor of Chemistry, Dean of University College

kprater@txwes.edu | 817-531-4233 | Ella McFadden Science Center 205
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Psychology | Associate Professor of Psychology

mpugh@txwes.edu | 817-531-4955 | Nenetta Burton Carter Building 107
Ryan Rich is a professor of physics at Texas Wesleyan University
Math, Computer Science & Physics | Assistant Professor of Physics

rrich@txwes.edu | 817-531-4887 | Ella C. McFadden Science Center 104
Sam Rodriguez is a professor of computer science at Texas Wesleyan University
Math, Computer Science & Physics | Assistant Professor of Computer Science

sorodriguez@txwes.edu | 817-531-4889 | Ella C. McFadden Science Center 103A
Photo of Texas Wesleyan political science faculty member Ibrahim Salih
Political Science | Professor of Political Science

isalih@txwes.edu | 817-531-4922 | Polytechnic United Methodist Church 235
Alison Simons
Social Sciences | Assistant Professor of Sociology

asimons@txwes.edu | 817-531-4908 | Polytechnic United Methodist Church 218
Clifford Vickery_75x75 thumbnail
Mathematics, Computer Science & Physics | Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics

cavickery@txwes.edu | 817-531-4888 | Ella C. McFadden Science Center 211B
Michael Weir is a professor chemistry at Texas Wesleyan University
Chemistry | Assistant Professor of Chemistry

mgweir@txwes.edu | 817-531-4864 | Ella C. McFadden Science Center 310A
Yukong Zhang_75x75 thumbnail image
Math, Computer Science & Physics | Professor of Computer Science

yzhang@txwes.edu | 817-531-4885 | Ella C. McFadden Science Center 103
Tamika Reynolds 75x75 thumbnail image
Tamika Reynolds
Natural & Social Sciences | Administrative Assistant

tareynolds@txwes.edu | 817-531-7587 | Ella C. McFadden Science Center 202
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Sara Wilke
Social Sciences | Administrative Assistant

slwilke@txwes.edu | 817-531-4918 | Poly United Methodist Church 217
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Isabel Zamarripa
Psychology | Administrative Assistant

izamarripa@txwes.edu | 817-531-7564 | Nenetta Burton Carter Building 103
Menu
Please read our updated Privacy Policy to learn about the information we collect and how we use it. This site uses cookies and other third-party services for the purposes of marketing and enhancing the site experience.

Accept and Close