Skip to Content
Get Hired. Get your MBA from TXWES.
Get Hired. Get your MBA from TXWES.
Get Hired. Get your MBA from TXWES.

Student Records Staff

Sloan White, Registrar, Staff Photo
Sloan K. White
Office of Student Records | Registrar

skwhite@txwes.edu | 817.531.4469 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Carrie Pratt
Office of Student Records | Assistant Registrar for Academic Records and Reporting

pratt@txwes.edu | 817-531-4424 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Photo of Ami S. Dominguez, the Academic Program Liaison at Texas Wesleyan University
Ami S. Dominguez
Office of Student Records | Assistant Registrar for Curriculum Management and Graduation

dominguez@txwes.edu | 817.531.4467 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Tammy Titlow, Academic Credit Evaluator/Catalog Editor, Staff Photo 2017
Tammy Titlow
Office of Student Records | Academic Credit Evaluator

tltitlow@txwes.edu | 817.531.4470 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Cindy Gonzalez, Technical Records and Graduation Coordinator,  Staff Photo
Cindy C. Gonzalez
Office of Student Records | Technical Records and Graduation Coordinator

ccgonzalez2@txwes.edu | 817.531.7596 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Corin Freeman
Office of Student Records | Records Management Coordinator

corinfreeman@txwes.edu | 817-531-7538 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Jonathan O. Strahan
Office of Student Records | Academic Credit Evaluator

strahan@txwes.edu | 817.531.5844 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Office of Student Records, Administrative Assistant
Amy R. Rotan
Office of Student Records | Administrative Assistant

rotan@txwes.edu | 817.531.4466 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Joanne Barron
Office of Student Records | Administrative Assistant

jbarron@txwes.edu | 817-531-4245 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Teresa Saldana
Office of Student Records | Curriculum and Degree Audit Coordinator

saldana@txwes.edu | 817-531-4810 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building, 3rd Floor