Skip to Content

Outreach Subcommittee

Our Mission

The Outreach subcommittee works to connect Texas Wesleyan and the Southeast Fort Worth community in order to promote and engage in programming that aligns with the Diversity and Inclusion Council.

Jamal Williams
Jamal Williams - Chair
Office of the Provost | Director of Collegiate Academy and College Credit Partnership

jcwilliams1@txwes.edu
Alison Simons
Dr. Alison Simons
School of Arts & Sciences | Associate Professor of Sociology

asimons@txwes.edu
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Angela Rainey
School of Health Professions | Coordinator for School of Health Professions

arainey@txwes.edu
Brian Builta
Alumni | Senior Director of Sponsored Programs & Foundation Relations

bbuilta@txwes.edu
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Fabiola Rodriguez
Upward Bound Math & Science | Upward Bound Programs Director

frodriguez@txwes.edu
Marquel Anteola
West Library | Reference and Instruction Librarian

manteola@txwes.edu
Martha A. Earngey
Alumni | Director of Development and Loyalty Giving

maearngey@txwes.edu
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Nancy Edge
West Library | Special Collections Archivist

nedge@txwes.edu
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Lisa Gallegos
Upward Bound Director

lgallegos2@txwes.edu
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Sharon L. Carano
School of Education | Associate Professor of Kinesiology

slcarano@txwes.edu
Headshot of Sonja Gaddy
Sonja Gaddy
Academic Resource Center | Coordinator of Academic Support and Testing

sdgaddy@txwes.edu
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Verna "Kay" Potter
West Library | Evening Library Supervisor

vkpotter@txwes.edu

Interested in Joining?

If you are interested in joining or learning more about this subcommittee, please complete the form below and we will get back with you.

Fill out my online form.