Freshman Counselors

You have questions. We have answers.
Apply Now Visit Campus Send Me Info
freshman counselor banner
You have questions. We have answers.

You deserve one-on-one attention. Our admission counselors make sure you get it. From start to finish, your counselor will make sure you have everything you need during the application process.

Find My Counselor

Tell us where you go to school and we’ll set you up with your personal admissions guide.

Can't find your high school? Get help.

Choose the option that best describes your status and we'll match you with a counselor.

I go to home school
I go to school outside of Texas
I am not a U.S. Citizen
None of the above

Cancel
   
Submit

 

 
Alejandro Rey is a freshman admissions counselor at Texas Wesleyan University
Alejandro Rey '17

Phone: 817-531-4422
Cell: 817-531-4422
Email: arey14@txwes.edu


Denelle Rodgriguez Admissions Counselor
Denelle Rodriguez '06

Phone: 817-531-7529
Cell: 408-753-7267
Email: drodriguez@txwes.edu


Karla Rodriguez Admissions Counselor
Karla Rodriguez '10

Phone: 817-531-7528
Cell: 682-233-0359
Email: kjrodriguez@txwes.edu


Luis Reyes, Freshman Admissions Counselor
Luis Reyes

Phone: 817-531-5804
Cell: 682-207-8402
Email: lreyes@txwes.edu


Texas Wesleyan enrollment counselor
Ongelic Hill

Phone: 817-531-4458
Cell: 817-369-8157
Email: olhill@txwes.edu


Enrollment counselor at Texas Wesleyan University
Steven Samaniego

Phone: 817-531-7571
Cell: 682-231-0659
Email: ssamaniego@txwes.edu


Vincent Sangsvang is a freshman admissions counselor at Texas Wesleyan University.
Vincent Sangsvang

Phone: 817-531-4435
Cell: 817-531-4435
Email: vsangsvang@txwes.edu


Contact Us
Admissions & Aid

Location: Baker-Martin House
Phone: 817-531-4422
Toll Free: 800-580-8980
admissions@txwes.edu

Office Hours

Monday-Friday   
8 a.m.-5 p.m.

footer-smaller-smarter
Contact Us:
1201 Wesleyan Street
Fort Worth, TX 76105

phone 817-531-4444
Get Social:
Go To: