Go from RN to CRNA, Entry-level doctor of nurse anesthesia practice.
Go from RN to CRNA, Entry-level doctor of nurse anesthesia practice.
Go from RN to CRNA, Entry-level doctor of nurse anesthesia practice.

Office of the Provost

Texas Wesleyan Provost Dr. Allen H. Henderson

What We Do

The Office of the Provost is responsible for the academic life of the university. Our responsibilities revolve around ensuring faculty, staff and students have full support and resources to achieve their academic goals.

We specifically service students by planning academic ceremonies, organizing University College Day and facilitating student complaints. We help faculty and staff with administration and curriculum development.

Who to Contact

Allen H. Henderson, Ph.D.
Provost and Senior Vice President
817-531-4405
ahenderson@txwes.edu
K. Helena Bussell, Ph.D.
Associate Provost
817-531-4405
hbussell@txwes.edu
Steven Daniell, Ph.D.
Associate Provost
817-531-4405
sdaniell@txwes.edu
Amber Coronado
Executive Academic Administrator
817-531-4472
aecoronado@txwes.edu
Cailtlin Pavey
Coordinator
817-531-4200
cmpavey@txwes.edu
Hannah Owsley
Administrative Assistant
817-531-4278
hbowsley@txwes.edu
Vacant
Night and Weekend Coordinator
817-531-4405
provost@txwes.edu
 

 

Menu
Please read our updated Privacy Policy to learn about the information we collect and how we use it. This site uses cookies and other third-party services for the purposes of marketing and enhancing the site experience.

Accept and Close