Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online

Office of the Provost

Texas Wesleyan Provost Dr. Allen H. Henderson

What We Do

The Office of the Provost is responsible for the academic life of the university. Our responsibilities revolve around ensuring faculty, staff and students have full support and resources to achieve their academic goals.

We specifically service students by planning academic ceremonies, including Commencement and Robing and Hooding, organizing University College Day and Awards Day.

Who to Contact


Hector Quintanilla, Ph.D., CPA
Provost and Senior Vice President
817-531-4405
hquintanilla@txwes.edu
K. Helena Bussell, Ph.D.
Associate Provost
817-531-4405
hbussell@txwes.edu
Steven Daniell, Ph.D.
Associate Provost
817-531-4405
sdaniell@txwes.edu
Amber Tejeda
Director of Academic Operations
817-531-4472
atejeda@txwes.edu
Cailtlin Pavey
Coordinator
817-531-4200
cmpavey@txwes.edu
Hannah Owsley
Administrative Assistant
817-531-4278
hbowsley@txwes.edu

 

Please read our updated Privacy Policy to learn about the information we collect and how we use it. This site uses cookies and other third-party services for the purposes of marketing and enhancing the site experience.

Accept and Close