Skip to Content

Faculty & Staff

Have a question about your class or the curriculum? Your professors are experts in their field and have the Ph.D.s to prove it. Contact your professor today and get the answers you need.

Bonnie Quillin Thumbnail
Business | Associate Professor of Accounting

bralbritton@txwes.edu | 817-531-4844 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 311
Trisha Anderson Thumbnail
Business | Professor of Management

trdanderson@txwes.edu | 817-531-4926 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 307
Thomas Bell Thumbnail
Business | Professor of Business Administration

tbell@txwes.edu | 817-531-4845 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 301
Yashar Dehdashti Thumbnail
Business | Assistant Professor of Marketing

ydehdashti@txwes.edu | 817-531-7591 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 323
Sua Jeon Thumbnail
Business | Associate Professor of Marketing

sjeon@txwes.edu | 817-531-4841 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 321
Tommy Nichols Thumbnail
Business | Associate Dean of the School of Business, Associate Professor of Management

tnichols@txwes.edu | 817-531-4849 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 115
Gokcen Ogruk Thumbnail
Business | Associate Professor of Economics

gogruk@txwes.edu | 817-531-4295 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 309
Heida Reed Thumbnail
Business | Visiting Professor of Business Administration

hreed@txwes.edu | 817-531-4838 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 320
Assistant Professor of Management for the School of Business, Dr. Junghoon Song
Business | Assistant Professor of Management

song@txwes.edu | 817-531-4927 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 308
Kimberly Webb Thumbnail
Business | Associate Professor of Accounting

kwebb@txwes.edu | 817-531-4848 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 310
Meghan Wright Thumbnail
Business | Associate Professor of Management

mcwright99@txwes.edu | 817-531-7592 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 324
Shenxiong Wu Thumbnail
Business | Associate Professor of Finance

shwu@txwes.edu | 817-531-4842 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 322
Sinan Yildirim Thumbnail
Business | Professor of Finance

syildirim@txwes.edu | 817-531-4835 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 318
Business | Dean of the School of Business, Professor of Management

svaidya@txwes.edu | 817-531-4840 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 120
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Stephanie Garcia
Business | Academic Services Coordinator

sgarcia8@txwes.edu | 817-531-4834 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 319
Administrative Assistant for the School of Business, Shana Hellinger
Shana Hellinger
Business | MBA Program Director

smhellinger@txwes.edu | 817-531-4846 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 218
<--- 10-26-2022 -- Scripts for Controlling CrossExpanders -->