Faculty & Staff

Have a question about your class or the curriculum? Your professors are experts in their field and have the Ph.D.s to prove it. Contact your professor today and get the answers you need.

Bonnie Quillin Thumbnail
Business | Assistant Professor of Accounting

bralbritton@txwes.edu | 817-531-4840 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 312
Trisha Anderson Thumbnail
Business | Associate Professor of Management

trdanderson@txwes.edu | 817-531-4926 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 307
Thomas Bell Thumbnail
Business | Professor of Business Administration

tbell@txwes.edu | 817-531-4845 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 301
Yashar Dehdashti Thumbnail
Business | Assistant Professor of Marketing

ydehdashti@txwes.edu | 817-531-7591 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 323
Rod Erakovich Thumbnail
Business | Associate Professor of Public Administration and Management

rerakovich@txwes.edu | 817-531-4927 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 308
Sua Jeon Thumbnail
Business | Assistant Professor of Marketing

sjeon@txwes.edu | 817-531-4840 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 321
Tommy Nichols Thumbnail
Business | Associate Professor of Management

tnichols@txwes.edu | 817-531-4849 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 317
Gokcen Ogruk Thumbnail
Business | Assistant Professor of Economics

gogruk@txwes.edu | 817-531-4840 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 309
Heida Reed Thumbnail
Business | Visiting Professor of Business Administration

hreed@txwes.edu | 817-531-4840 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 320
Tom Tolleson Thumbnail
Business | Professor of Accounting

ttolleson@txwes.edu | 817-531-4837 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 218
Kimberly Webb Thumbnail
Business | Associate Professor of Accounting

kwebb@txwes.edu | 817-531-4840 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 310
Meghan Wright Thumbnail
Business | Assistant Professor of Management

mcwright99@txwes.edu | 817-531-4840 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 324
Shenxiong Wu Thumbnail
Business | Associate Professor of Finance

shwu@txwes.edu | 817-531-322 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 322
Sinan Yildirim Thumbnail
Business | Associate Professor of Finance

syildirim@txwes.edu | 817-531-4835 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 318
Thumbnail image of Texas Wesleyan Business Professor Zhaoqiong Qin
Business | Assistant Professor of Management

zqin@txwes.edu | 817-531-4431 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 319
Hector Quintanilla, dean of Texas Wesleyan's School of Business Administration
Business | Dean of the School of Business Administration

hquintanilla@txwes.edu | 817-531-4840 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 101
Business | Assistant Dean of the School of Business, Professor of Management

svaidya@txwes.edu | 817-531-4840 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 120
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Cynthia Cedillo
Business | Administrative Assistant

cacedillo@txwes.edu | 817-531-4840 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 115
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Shana Hellinger
Business | Administrative Assistant

smhellinger@txwes.edu | 817-531-4840 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 115
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Amber Procter-Willman, M.Ed.
Business | Academic Services Coordinator

anprocter-willman@txwes.edu | 817-531-4840 | Armstrong Mabee Business Center 117
Contact Us
School of Business Administration

Location: Armstrong-Mabee Business Center 
Phone: 817-531-4840
Fax: 817-531-6585
soba@txwes.edu

Office Hours

Monday-Friday
8 a.m.-5 p.m.

footer-smaller-smarter
Contact Us:
1201 Wesleyan Street
Fort Worth, TX 76105

phone 817-531-4444
Get Social:
Go To: