Meet Our Staff

Team work makes the dream work – or is that too cheesy? Meet our expert team and get to know us a little bit. Let us know what we can do to help you succeed.

John Veilleux, Vice President of Marketing & Communications
Enrollment, Marketing & Communications | VP for Enrollment, Marketing & Communications

jveilleux@txwes.edu | 817-531-4269 | Eunice & James L. West Library B-30
Heather Birge Thumbnail Marketing
Marketing & Communications | Executive Assistant to the VP of Enrollment, Marketing & Communications

hbirge@txwes.edu | 817-531-4479 | Eunice & James L. West Library B-27

Office of Academic Partnerships

David Steed Thumbnail Marketing
Marketing & Communications | Director of Strategic Partnerships

dsteed@txwes.edu | 817-531-4271 | Eunice & James L. West Library B-18

Office of Digital Marketing & Strategy

Stephane Hynes Thumbnail Digital Marketing
Marketing & Communications | Director of Digital Marketing & Stategy

smshynes@txwes.edu | 817-531-5815 | Eunice & James L. West LIbrary B-16
Brenna Allison is the digital content specialist at Texas Wesleyan University
Marketing & Communications | Digital Content Specialist

ballison@txwes.edu | 817-531-5813 | Eunice & James L. West LIbrary B-16
Michael Smith Thumbnail Digital Marketing
Marketing & Communications | Web Developer

mibsmith@txwes.edu | 817-531-5805 | Eunice & James L. West Library B-16
Erica Zhang Thumbnail Digital Marketing
Marketing & Communications | Web Designer

zzhang@txwes.edu | 817-531-6542 | Eunice & James L. West Library B-16

Office of Graduate Marketing

Shannon Lambers Thumbnail Marketing
Marketing & Communications | Director of Marketing for Graduate Admissions

sklamberson@txwes.edu | 817-531-5817 | Eunice and James L. West Library B-36

Office of Marketing & Communications

Darren White Thumbnail Marketing 

aka the most cheerful person ive ever met
Marketing & Communications | Associate VP for Marketing & Communications

dwhite@txwes.edu | 817-531-5808 | Eunice and James L. West Library B-36
Anna Davis Thumbnail Marketing
Marketing & Communications | Director of Communications

asdavis@txwes.edu | 817-531-5810 | Eunice & James L. West Library B-36
Anna Galaviz Marketing Thumbnail
Marketing & Communications | Creative Services Manager

algalaviz@txwes.edu | 817-531-7514 | Eunice & James L. West Library B-36
Scott Greer Thumbnail Marketing
Marketing & Communications | Admissions Marketing Manager

smgeer@txwes.edu | 817-531-5818 | Eunice & James L. West Library B-36
Chuck Greeson Thumbnail Marketing
Marketing & Communications | University Videographer

cegreeson@txwes.edu | 817-531-5807 | Eunice and James L. West Library B-36
Sherry Jackman Thumbnail Marketing
Marketing & Communications | Art Director

sejackman@txwes.edu | 817-531-5816 | Eunice & James L. West Library B-36
Contact Us
Marketing & Communications

Office of Marketing & Communications
Location: Eunice & James L. West Library B-36
Phone: 817-531-5812
Fax: 817-531-5811
communications@txwes.edu

Office of Digital Marketing & Strategy
Location: Eunice & James L. West Library B-16
Phone: 817-531-6583
Fax: 817-531-5811
digital@txwes.edu

Office Hours

Monday-Friday
8 a.m.-5 p.m.

footer-smaller-smarter
Contact Us:
1201 Wesleyan Street
Fort Worth, TX 76105

phone 817-531-4444
Get Social:
Go To: