Skip to Content
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online

Our Staff

Jerri Schooley Staff Photo
Jerri Schooley
| Vice President for University Advancement

jschooley@txwes.edu | 817-531-4404
Brian Builta
| Senior Director of Sponsored Programs & Foundation Relations

bbuilta@txwes.edu | 817-531-7543
Vanessa_Reaves_thumb
Vanessa Reaves
| Senior Director of Research & Prospect Development

vreaves@txwes.edu | 817-531-4494
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Gina Phillips '97 MS '07
| Senior Director of Development

gphillips@txwes.edu | 817-531-4220
Adrian_Bumgarner_thumb
Adrian Bumgarner '12
| Director of Annual Giving

akbumgarner@txwes.edu | 817-531-5806
Jessica Clark
| Director of Database Management and Analytics

jessicaclark@txwes.edu | 817-531-5803
Carly_Crisp_thumb
Carly Crisp
| Director of Donor Relations

ccrisp@txwes.edu | 817-531-5801
Martha_Earngey_thumb
Martha Earngey '77
| Director of Development and Loyalty Giving

maearngey@txwes.edu | 817-531-5819
Christian_Garcia_thumb
Christian Garcia Wommack '12
| Director of Alumni Relations

chgarcia@txwes.edu | 817-531-7523
Jennifer Murphy
| Director of Foundation Relations

murphy@txwes.edu | 817-531-4830
Joyce_Davidson_thumb
Joyce Davidson
| Gift Processing Manager

jdavidson@txwes.edu | 817-531-4433
Jeri Chipman ’97
| Alumni Events Coordinator

jechipman@txwes.edu | 817-531-6548
Headshot of Tiana Goegebuer
Tiana Goegebuer
| Alumni Communications Coordinator

goegebuer@txwes.edu | 817-531-7522
Stephanie Diersen
| Executive Assistant to the Vice President for University Advancement

sdiersen@txwes.edu | 817-531-4404
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Bobbi Hayes
| Grants Financial Coordinator

bhayes@txwes.edu | 817-531-7539