Skip to Content

Our Staff

Jerri Schooley Staff Photo
Jerri Schooley
| Vice President for University Advancement

jschooley@txwes.edu | 817-531-4404
Brian Builta
| Assistant Vice President for Advancement

bbuilta@txwes.edu | 817-531-7543
Jessica Clark
| Director of Database Management and Analytics

jessicaclark@txwes.edu | 817-531-5803
Jeri Chipman ’97
| Assistant Director of Annual Giving

jechipman@txwes.edu | 817-531-5806
Carly_Crisp_thumb
Carly Crisp
| Director of Donor Relations

ccrisp@txwes.edu | 817-531-5801
Michelle Overson '99
| Gift Processing Manager

mdoverson@txwes.edu | 817-531-4433
Stephanie Diersen
| Executive Assistant to the Vice President for University Advancement

sdiersen@txwes.edu | 817-531-4404
Martha Earngey '77
| Director of Development and Loyalty Giving

maearngey@txwes.edu | 817-531-5819
Christian_Garcia_thumb
Christian Garcia Wommack '12
| Director of Alumni Relations

chgarcia@txwes.edu | 817-531-7523
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Bobbi Hayes
| Grants Financial Coordinator

bhayes@txwes.edu | 817-531-7539
Jennifer Murphy
| Director of Foundation Relations

murphy@txwes.edu | 817-531-4830
Vanessa_Reaves_thumb
Vanessa Reaves
| Chief Director of Advancement Operations

vreaves@txwes.edu | 817-531-4494
Amy Tate-Almy ’95, MDiv, AFC
| Alumni Events Coordinator

tatealmy@txwes.edu | 817-531-6548