Skip to Content
Get Hired. Get your MBA from TXWES.
Get Hired. Get your MBA from TXWES.
Get Hired. Get your MBA from TXWES.

Our Staff

Jerri Schooley Staff Photo
Jerri Schooley
| Vice President for University Advancement

jschooley@txwes.edu | 817-531-4404
Brian Builta
| Senior Director of Sponsored Programs & Foundation Relations

bbuilta@txwes.edu | 817-531-7543
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Gina Phillips '97 MS '07
| Senior Director of Development

gphillips@txwes.edu | 817-531-4220
Vanessa_Reaves_thumb
Vanessa Reaves
| Senior Director of Research & Prospect Development

vreaves@txwes.edu | 817-531-4494
Adrian_Bumgarner_thumb
Adrian Bumgarner '12
| Director of Annual Giving

akbumgarner@txwes.edu | 817-531-5806
Jessica Clark
| Director of Database Management and Analytics

jessicaclark@txwes.edu | 817-531-5803
Carly_Crisp_thumb
Carly Crisp
| Director of Donor Relations

ccrisp@txwes.edu | 817-531-5801
Martha Earngey '77
| Director of Development and Loyalty Giving

maearngey@txwes.edu | 817-531-5819
Christian_Garcia_thumb
Christian Garcia Wommack '12
| Director of Alumni Relations

chgarcia@txwes.edu | 817-531-7523
Jennifer Murphy
| Director of Foundation Relations

murphy@txwes.edu | 817-531-4830
Joyce_Davidson_thumb
Joyce Davidson
| Gift Processing Manager

jdavidson@txwes.edu | 817-531-4433
Jeri Chipman ’97
| Alumni Events Coordinator

jechipman@txwes.edu | 817-531-6548
Headshot of Tiana Goegebuer
Tiana Goegebuer
| Alumni Communications Coordinator

goegebuer@txwes.edu | 817-531-7522
Stephanie Diersen
| Executive Assistant to the Vice President for University Advancement

sdiersen@txwes.edu | 817-531-4404
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Bobbi Hayes
| Grants Financial Coordinator

bhayes@txwes.edu | 817-531-7539