Skip to Content
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online
Get your MBA 100% online
Please read our updated Privacy Policy to learn about the information we collect and how we use it. This site uses cookies and other third-party services for the purposes of marketing and enhancing the site experience.

Accept and Close

Our Staff

placeholder for a thumbnail image
Jerri Schooley
| Vice President for University Advancement

jschooley@txwes.edu | 817-531-4404 |
Tim Plocica
| Assistant Vice President for University Advancement

tjplocica@txwes.edu | 817-531-7541 |
Brian Builta
| Senior Director of Sponsored Programs & Foundation Relations

bbuilta@txwes.edu | 817-531-7543 |
Vanessa_Reaves_thumb
Vanessa Reaves
| Senior Director of Advancement Services

vreaves@txwes.edu | 817-531-4494 |
DeAwna_Wood_thumb
DeAwna Wood '05
| Director of Alumni Relations

dwood@txwes.edu | 817-531-7522 |
Gina_Phillips_thumb
Gina Phillips '97 MS '07
| Senior Director of Development

gphillips@txwes.edu | 817-531-4220 |
Adrian_Bumgarner_thumb
Adrian Bumgarner '12
| Director of Annual Giving

akbumgarner@txwes.edu | 817-531-5806 |
Jessica Clark
| Director of Database Management and Analytics

jessicaclark@txwes.edu | 817-531-5803 |
Carly_Crisp_thumb
Carly Crisp
| Director of Donor Relations

ccrisp@txwes.edu | 817-531-5801 |
Martha_Earngey_thumb
Martha Earngey '77
| Director of Development for Annual Gifts

maearngey@txwes.edu | 817-531-5819 |
Jennifer Murphy
| Director of Grants

murphy@txwes.edu | 817-531-4830 |
Christian_Garcia_thumb
Christian Garcia Wommack '12
| Associate Director of Alumni Events and Communications

chgarcia@txwes.edu | 817-531-7523 |
Joyce_Davidson_thumb
Joyce Davidson
| Gift Processing Manager

jdavidson@txwes.edu | 817-531-4433 |
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Jeri Chipman ’97
| Alumni Relations Assistant

jechipman@txwes.edu | 817-531-6548 |
Stephanie Diersen
| Executive Assistant to Vice President for University Advancement

sdiersen@txwes.edu | 817-531-4404 |
Bobbi Hayes
| Grants Financial Coordinator

bhayes@txwes.edu | 817-531-7539 |