Skip to Content

Summit Planning Subcommittee

Our Mission

The Summit Planning Subcommittee works to provide resources, support and education to develop the student experience by celebrating our diverse perspectives, supporting connectedness across our campus, and amplifying the voices of students in a safe space to promote healing, change and participation in the global community.

Chelsea Sepolio
Chelsea Sepolio - Chair
Student Life | Director for Title IX & ADA Compliance

csepolio@txwes.edu
Barbara Barnhart
Barbara Barnhart
Student Activities | Director for Student Activities and Orientation

bbarnhart@txwes.edu
Dr. Smeller contact picture
Carl Smeller
School of Arts & Sciences | Associate Professor of English and Humanities

csmeller@txwes.edu
Headshot of Jesse Pyle
Jesse Pyle
Student Life | Coordinator for Internships and Experiential Learning

pyle@txwes.edu
Headshot of Samantha Wemple
Samantha Wemple
Student Life | Coordinator for Residence Life Operations

wemple@txwes.edu
Victoria Nord
Student Life | Coordinator for Student Activities

nord@txwes.edu
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Yamam Saheb
Current Student

ysaheb@txwes.edu

Interested in Joining?

If you are interested in joining or learning more about this subcommittee, please complete the form below and we will get back with you.

Fill out my online form.